Re:LAX and Re:STORE (55 minutes)


This class is taught by:
This 55-minute class is ideal for all looking to strengthen, lengthen and tone while gearing down from your day. Experience a delightful flowing tempo, with instructor cues to engage muscles and stretch fascia, while alleviating tension in the neck and shoulders. Perfect for those brand new to Pilates, or experienced students looking to deepen awareness of their core connection, breath, form, precision, and control in a relaxed state.
Learn to B R E A T H E and B E ~ !
 

Upcoming classes:

  • Thu Oct 18 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Kate Petersen
  • Thu Oct 25 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Kate Petersen
  • Thu Nov 01 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Kate Petersen
  • Thu Nov 08 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Kate Petersen
  • Thu Nov 15 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Kate Petersen
  • Thu Nov 29 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Kate Petersen
  • Thu Dec 06 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Kate Petersen
  • Thu Dec 13 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Kate Petersen
  • Thu Dec 20 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Kate Petersen
  • Thu Dec 27 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Kate Petersen
  • Thu Jan 03 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Kate Petersen
  • Thu Jan 10 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Kate Petersen
  • Thu Jan 17 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Kate Petersen
  • Thu Jan 24 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Kate Petersen
  • Thu Jan 31 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Kate Petersen
  • Thu Feb 07 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Kate Petersen
  • Thu Feb 14 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Kate Petersen