Re:PLENISH - Pilates for Lunch (55 minutes)


This class is taught by:
Our Pilates noontime express! Eat light, then fire up your core while firming and toning arms, legs and bootie for a lean sculpted Pilates body! Bring a co-worker, and bring your game to re:charge, re:energize and burn more calories throughout the second half of your day! Appropriate for all levels. (55 minutes)

Upcoming classes:

  • Thu Oct 18 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Tami Nixon
  • Tue Oct 23 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Tami Nixon
  • Thu Oct 25 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Tami Nixon
  • Tue Oct 30 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Tami Nixon
  • Thu Nov 01 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Tami Nixon
  • Tue Nov 06 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Tami Nixon
  • Thu Nov 08 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Tami Nixon
  • Tue Nov 13 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Tami Nixon
  • Thu Nov 15 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Tami Nixon
  • Tue Nov 20 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Tami Nixon
  • Tue Nov 27 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Tami Nixon
  • Thu Nov 29 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Tami Nixon
  • Tue Dec 04 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Tami Nixon
  • Thu Dec 06 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Tami Nixon
  • Tue Dec 11 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Tami Nixon
  • Thu Dec 13 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Tami Nixon
  • Tue Dec 18 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Tami Nixon
  • Thu Dec 20 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Tami Nixon