Pilates for Lunch (55 minutes)


This class is taught by:
Our Pilates noontime express! Eat light, then fire up your core while firming and toning arms, legs and bootie for a lean sculpted Pilates body! Bring a co-worker, and bring your game to re:charge, re:energize and burn more calories throughout the second half of your day! Appropriate for all levels. (55 minutes)

Upcoming classes:

  • Thu Aug 16 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Tami Nixon
  • Tue Aug 21 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Tami Nixon
  • Thu Aug 23 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Tami Nixon
  • Tue Aug 28 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Tami Nixon
  • Thu Aug 30 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Tami Nixon
  • Tue Sep 04 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Tami Nixon
  • Thu Sep 06 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Tami Nixon
  • Tue Sep 11 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Tami Nixon
  • Thu Sep 13 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Tami Nixon
  • Tue Sep 18 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Tami Nixon
  • Thu Sep 20 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Tami Nixon
  • Tue Sep 25 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Tami Nixon
  • Thu Sep 27 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Tami Nixon
  • Tue Oct 02 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Tami Nixon
  • Thu Oct 04 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Tami Nixon
  • Tue Oct 09 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Tami Nixon
  • Thu Oct 11 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Tami Nixon
  • Tue Oct 16 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Tami Nixon
  • Thu Oct 18 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Tami Nixon
  • Tue Oct 23 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Tami Nixon