Pilates for Lunch


This class is taught by:

Heidi Strong

Studio Owner & Pilates Instructor
 
I opened Pilates Napa Valley in April 2007 after completing the 450-hour intensive Pilates comprehensive apparatus certification through the Physical Mind Institute method. I was inspired by the immediate changes in my own body after practicing three times a week for only one month myself, and chose to shift gears from my 25-year graphic design career, and learn to teach Pilates. I love training my clients of all ages and fitness level, and watching their bodies and lives change through Pilates, just as mine did. 
 
Our “Pilates Power Lite” noontime express! Eat light, then fire up your core while firming and toning arms, legs and bootie for a lean sculpted Pilates body! Bring a co-worker, and bring your game to re:charge, re:energize and burn more calories for the second half of your day! Appropriate for all levels. 55 minutes - all levels.

Upcoming classes:

  • Tue Sep 26 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Heidi Strong
  • Thu Sep 28 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Heidi Strong
  • Tue Oct 03 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Heidi Strong
  • Thu Oct 05 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Heidi Strong
  • Tue Oct 10 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Heidi Strong
  • Thu Oct 12 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Heidi Strong
  • Tue Oct 17 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Heidi Strong
  • Thu Oct 19 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Heidi Strong
  • Tue Oct 24 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Heidi Strong
  • Thu Oct 26 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Heidi Strong
  • Tue Oct 31 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Heidi Strong
  • Thu Nov 02 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Heidi Strong
  • Tue Nov 07 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Heidi Strong
  • Thu Nov 09 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Heidi Strong
  • Tue Nov 14 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Heidi Strong
  • Thu Nov 16 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Heidi Strong
  • Tue Nov 21 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Heidi Strong
  • Thu Nov 23 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Heidi Strong
  • Tue Nov 28 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Heidi Strong
  • Thu Nov 30 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Heidi Strong